Ballot Paper Template Limerick County 2020

This message sets out the candidates for the General Election for the Constituency of Limerick County on the 8th of February 2020 in the order in which they appear on the ballot paper.

If you are a vision impaired voter wishing to vote in secret, ask the Presiding Officer at your polling station to attach a ballot paper template to your ballot paper. Raised numbering and braille on the template guides you to the relevant openings that correspond to the candidates on the ballot paper.

The candidate corresponding to Number 1 on the ballot paper template is COLLINS – FIANNA FAIL – Michael Collins of Ballinvallig, Newcastlewest, County Limerick, Public Representative.

The candidate corresponding to Number 2 on the ballot paper template is COLLINS – FIANNA FAIL – Niall Collins of Red House Hill, Patrickswell, County Limerick, Public Representative.

The candidate corresponding to Number 3 on the ballot paper template is CREMIN – NON PARTY – Con Cremin of Ballegny, Ardagh, County Limerick, Farmer.

The candidate corresponding to Number 4 on the ballot paper template DALTON – RENUA – John Dalton of Glengragara, Glin, County Limerick.

The candidate corresponding to Number 5 on the ballot paper template KEATING – THE GREEN PARTY – Claire Keating of 4 Ard Thomain, Sli na Manach, Mungret, County Limerick, Small Business Owner.

The candidate corresponding to Number 6 on the ballot paper template is NEVILLE – FINE GAEL – Tom Neville of Kiltannin, Croagh, County Limerick, Representative.

The candidate corresponding to Number 7 on the ballot paper template is MHAOLDHOMHNAIGH – THE NATIONAL PARTY – Cristin Ni Mhaoldhomhnaigh, 39 The Glen, Ballyneety, County Limerick, Teacher.

The candidate corresponding to Number 8 on the ballot paper template is O'CEALLAIGH – SINN FEIN – Seighin O'Ceallaigh, 2 Killballyowen, Bruff, County Limerick, Writer.

The candidate corresponding to Number 9 on the ballot paper template is O'DONNELL – NON PARTY – 24 Canon Lee Park, Pallasgreen, Limerick, Student.

The candidate corresponding to Number 10 on the ballot paper template is O'DONOGHUE – AONTU – Conor O'Donoghue of Willows Cottage, The Commons, Ardagh, County Limerick, Safety Manager.

The candidate corresponding to Number 11 on the ballot paper template is O'DONOGHUE – NON PARTY – Richard O'Donoghue of Kilatal, Ballingarry, County Limerick, Building Contractor.

The candidate corresponding to Number 12 on the ballot paper template is O'DONOVAN – FINE GAEL – Patrick O'Donovan of St Marys Road, Newcastlewest, County Limerick.

Write '1' in the opening on the template that corresponds to the candidate of your first choice; write '2' in the opening that corresponds to the candidate of your second choice, and so on.

You can familiarise yourself with the candidates on the ballot paper by contacting this number as often as you wish in advance of polling day. You can also use your mobile phone in the polling station centre on polling day to access this information.

Details of the candidates can also be viewed on the Notice of Poll on the website of the Limerick Returning Officer at **www.limerickreturningofficer.com.**